Management Team

QuEST Forum Management Team

Fraser-small-website Chief Operating Officer (TIA) Biography
Fraser Pajak
fpajak@questforum.org
biopic-kenkoffman Senior Vice President Standards & Technology (TIA) – Biography
Ken Koffman
kkoffman@questforum.org
 Becca-small-website Senior Director Communities (TIA) – Biography
Rebecca McVeigh, CMP
rmcveigh@questforum.org
Donna - small-website Director, Events (TIA) – Biography
Donna Reed
dreed@questforum.org
Leigh Ann -small-website Manager, Member Relations (TIA) – Biography
Leigh Ann Perkins
lperkins@questforum.org
Global Directors
Malik_Staff Executive Director, India Region
Arun Malik
amalik@questforum.org
Jack_Pompeo Executive Director, China Region – Biography
Jack Pompeo
jackpompeo@hotmail.com
  TL 9000 Expert
Tom Yohe
tyohe@tytl9000.com

QuEST Forum UT Dallas Project Team

Project Manager
Bao Tran – Biography
Senior Software Developer
Trevor Frenzel – Biography
Assistant Director
Vijay Srikanth – Biography
Lead Software Architect
Dr. Duk-Jin Kim – Biography
Software Systems Specialist
Adam Blake Younger – Biography
TL 9000 Administrator
Candace Dominick – Biography